For a better experience sign up to become a VIP and you will also get all the latest Southpoint news Become a VIP

Become a VIP
Close
Close

Become a VIP Member

By clicking 'Sign Up', I acknowledge that I've read and agreed to the Privacy Policy agreement.

Christmas Trading Hours

Monday 14 December 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tuesday 15 December 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 16 December 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thursday 17 December 9:00am - 5:30pm
Friday 18 December 9:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday 19 December 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sunday 20 December 9:00am - 5:00pm
Monday 21 December 9:00am - 7:00pm
Tuesday 22 December 9:00am - 7:00pm
Wednesday 23 December 9:00am - 7:00pm
Thursday 24 December 9:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 25 December CENTRE CLOSED
Saturday 26 December 10:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday 27 December 10:00am - 4:00pm
Monday 28 December 10:00am - 4:00pm
Tuesday 29 December 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 30 December 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thursday 31 December 9:00am - 5:30pm
Friday 01 January 10:00am - 4:00pm

Christmas Store Offers

Christmas
Deals

Mister Minit: 20% Off Engraving with any Giftware Purchase

Mister Minit want to show how special Christmas is with their 20% Off engraving with any Giftware Purchase. Their extensive…

Christmas

Dymocks: Readiscover Christmas

Do you or your loved ones love to read? Then why not readiscover Christmas at Dymocks this year. With only…

  • Monday 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
    Tuesday 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
    Wednesday 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
    Thursday 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
    Friday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
    Saturday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm