For a better experience sign up to become a VIP and you will also get all the latest Southpoint news

Become a VIP
Close
Close

Become a VIP Member

By clicking 'Sign Up', I acknowledge that I've read and agreed to the Privacy Policy agreement.

Christmas Trading Hours

Monday 17 December 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tuesday 18 December 9:00am - 7:00pm
Wednesday 19 December 9:00am - 7:00pm
Thursday 20 December 9:00am - 7:00pm
Friday 21 December 9:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday 22 December 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sunday 23 December 9:00am - 5:00pm
Monday 24 December 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tuesday 25 December Centre Closed
Wednesday 26 December 10:00am - 4:00pm
Thursday 27 December 9:00am - 5:30pm
Friday 28 December 9:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday 29 December 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 30 December 10:00am - 4:00pm
Monday 31 December 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tuesday 01 January 10:00am - 4:00pm

Christmas Store Offers

LIMELIGHT GIFT CARDS

Click here to purchase a gift card

ALL CHRISTMAS STOCK HALF PRICE AT LINCRAFT

All Christmas stock is half price at Lincraft! Excludes Christmas craft items & gift cards. Head down today! Lincraft is…

Happytel’s Christmas Giveaway! Free gift bag valued at $45

Spent $59 on two or more items and receive a free gift bag at Happytel! Offer valid from 3/12/2018 –…

Save $200 on the Samsung Gear S3 Frontier Smartwatch at JB HI-FI

The Gear S3 has the look and feel of a truly premium watch; You twist the bezel and it’s a…

12 Days of Gifting at Adairs! Save up to 50%.

Celebrate Christmas at Adairs with an offer each day for 12 days from the 1st December to the 12th. Head…

  • Monday 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
    Tuesday 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
    Wednesday 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
    Thursday 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
    Friday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
    Saturday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm