For a better experience sign up to become a VIP and you will also get all the latest Southpoint news

Become a VIP
Close
Close

Become a VIP Member

By clicking 'Sign Up', I acknowledge that I've read and agreed to the Privacy Policy agreement.

Christmas Trading Hours

Monday 16 December 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tuesday 17 December 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 18 December 9:00am - 7:00pm
Thursday 19 December 9:00am - 7:00pm
Friday 20 December 9:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday 21 December 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sunday 22 December 9:00am - 5:00pm
Monday 23 December 9:00am - 7:00pm
Tuesday 24 December 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 25 December Centre Closed
Thursday 26 December 10:00am - 4:00pm
Friday 27 December 9:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday 28 December 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 29 December 9:00am - 4:00pm
Monday 30 December 9:00am - 5:30pm
Monday 31 December 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 01 January 10:00am - 4:00pm

Christmas Ideas

Christmas Store Offers

  • Monday 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
    Tuesday 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
    Wednesday 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
    Thursday 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
    Friday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
    Saturday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm