Community

Santa has arrived at South.Point!

October 15, 2021 By Southpoint Tuggeranong

Santa has arrived at South.Point!

Santa is ready to celebrate the festive season with you and your family, we are excited to announce an array of magical Christmas activities, promotions and events coming to South.Point. Watch this space! 

But for now why not get a Santa photo with your family or best buddy (pet) see below for details:

Santa Photos

Santa photography will be located at centre court (on the lower level), next to The Coffee Club.  for more information and make a booking please click  here.

Pet Photography

We have photography sessions available for your furry friends! Bookings are essential click here to book.

 

 

Explore & Score Elf Hunt

Back due to popular demand is our plush toy hunt. Will run from 7th December 2021 - 24th December 2021

HOW TO PLAY

1. Download the South.Point App

2. Click on the 'Win' tab down the bottom and click Play Now on the Secret Elf Image

3. Press Play and then find all the Targets and scan them.

4. Once completed reserve your prize

5. Go to the customer service desk to redeem you Plush ELF Toy

Explore & Score this christmas!

Santa's Workshop in the Christmas Forest Wonderland

This year at South.Point Santa has brought part of his magical workshop with him.



Christmas wonderland


Join us in our Christmas wonderland downstairs in the old Ishka space (Opposite Millers Fashion Club). Come and play in 'Santa's Magical Christmas forest', dance to the Joyful Christmas music and take a photo in Santa's chair.
PLUS from Friday the 10th December there will be a Santa workshop, check it out below.


Dates and Times for Santa's Workshops
Friday 10th December
-Mrs Claus Storytime - 10am, 11am & 12 noon
Saturday 11th December
-Frosty Meet & Greet - 11am & 2pm
Sunday 12th December
-Mrs Claus Storytime - 10am, 11am & 12 noon
Monday 13th December
-Christmas Craft - 10am until 1pm
Tuesday 14th December
-Rudolph Meet & Greet - 11am & 2pm
Wednesday 15th December
-Christmas Craft - 10am til 1pm
Thursday 16th December
-Frosty Meet & Greet - 11am & 2pm
Friday 17th December
-Christmas Craft - 10am until 1pm
Saturday 18th December
-Mrs Claus Storytime - 10am, 11am & 12 noon
Sunday 19th December
-Rudolph Meet & Greet - 11am & 2pm
Monday 20th December
-Mrs Claus Storytime - 10am, 11am & 12 noon
Tuesday 21th December
-Frosty Meet & Greet - 11am & 2pm
Wednesday 22rd December
-Mrs Claus Storytime - 10am, 11am & 12 noon
Thursday 23rd December
-Christmas Craft - 10am until 1pm


 


Enjoy the Magic of Christmas at South.Point.