Christmas

Santa’s Workshop

November 25, 2020 to December 24, 2020
During Trading Hours
Participating Outlets:
This year at South.Point Santa has brought part of the North pole with him.

Join us in our immersive zone upstairs in Kids Corner (Outside of Big W). Come and play in Santas workshop, or take a photo in the North Pole.

Also keep your eyes peeled for details about our snow zone with life-like falling snow!

We also have two weeks jam packed with activities sure to keep the kids and big-kids entertained into the lead up to Christmas Day!

   
Date Activity Times
Wednesday 9th December Story Time with Mrs Claus 11am, 12pm, & 1pm
Thursday 10th December Frosty the Snowman Meet and Greet 11am - 2pm
Friday 11th December Story Time with Mrs Claus 11am, 12pm, & 1pm
Saturday 12th December Gingerbread Man Decorating Zone 10am - 1pm
Sunday 13th December Rudolph Meet and Greet 10am - 1pm
Monday 14th December Christmas Bauble Zone 11am - 2pm
Tuesday 15th December Frosty the Snowman Meet and Greet 11am - 2pm
Wednesday 16th December Gingerbread man decorating zone 10am - 1pm
Thursday 17th December Storytelling with Mrs Claus 11am, 12pm, & 1pm
Friday 18th December Rudolph Meet and Greet 10am - 1pm
Saturday 19th December Storytelling with Mrs Claus 11am, 12pm, & 1pm
Sunday 20th December Frosty the Snowman Meet and Greet 11am - 2pm
Monday 21st December Storytelling with Mrs Claus 11am, 12pm, & 1pm
Tuesday 22nd December Christmas Bauble Zone 11am - 2pm
 

Enjoy the Magic of Christmas at South.Point, your one stop Christmas shop.