Christmas

Santas Hours

November 25, 2019 to December 24, 2019
During Trading Hours
Participating Outlets:

Don't miss out on the seeing the man in red this year! Check out his visiting hours below:

Week One
25th Nov Mon, Wed & Thurs 10:00am - 4:00pm
26th Nov Tuesday 10:00am - 5:00pm
29th Nov Friday 10:00am - 6:30pm
30th Nov Saturday 9:00am - 5:00pm
1st Dec Sunday 10:00am - 4:00pm

Week Two
2nd - 4th Dec Mon, Tues & Wed 9:00am - 5:00pm
5th Dec Thurs 9:00am - 5:30pm
6th Dec Friday 10:00am - 6:30pm
7th Dec Saturday 9:00am - 5:00pm
8th Dec Sunday 9:00am - 4:00pm

Week Three
9th Dec Mon, Tue, Wed & Thur 9:00am - 5:00pm
13th Dec Friday 9:00am - 9:00pm
14th Dec Saturday 9:00am - 5:00pm
15th Dec Sunday 9:00am - 4:00pm

Week Four
16th Dec Mon, Tues & Wed 9:00am - 5:00pm
19th Dec Thursday 9:00am - 7:00pm
20th Dec Friday 9:00am - 9:00pm
21st Dec Saturday 9:00am - 6:00pm
22nd Dec Sunday 9:00am - 5:00pm
23rd Dec Monday 9:00am - 5:00pm
24th Dec Tuesday 8:00am - 5:00pm